Preferred  Partners

Real Estate Law
M. W. Brady Law Firm
Michael W. Brady, Principal Attorney
mbrady@mwbradylaw.com
P: (708) 532-3655
www.mwbradylaw.com

Property Inspection
Daggett Property Inspections
Gary Daggett, Owner/Principal Inspector
Licensed Home Inspector
gary.daggett@yahoo.com
P: (708) 915-9942
www.inspectordaggett.com

Lenders
Corby Mortgage
Jeff Schneller, Chief Operating Officer
Illinois Mortgage Licensee
jschneller@corbymortgage.com
P: (847) 556-1043
C: (708) 268-5346
www.mortgagewithschneller.com

Water & Mold Remediation Services
AdvantaClean
Cameron M. Goth, Owner
IICRC NADA EPA MICRO OSHA
cameron.goth@advantaclean.com
P: (708) 942-1616
https://www.advantaclean.com/location/

Maid and Janitorial Services
Werning Maintenance
Heinz Werning, Owner
hwerning@ameritech.net
P: (708) 756-4361
http://www.werningmaintenance.com/

Investment Services
North South Capital LLC
Ken Alexa, Investment Advisor, Managing Principal
kalexa@northsouthcap.com
P: (815) 717-8174
www.northsouthcap.com